WIP Wednesday

WIP Wednesday

Hmm…. Didn’t mean to disappear for a week. Sorry about that! Thanks to some Marvelous Modern Medicine I’m feeling a great deal better, and I’ve actually been knitting!

The world’s ugliest socks continue
image

I’ve started a new project because I didn’t have any subtitle-suitable knitting
image

Duotone Cowl made in laceweight, for the record.
And I’m also working on Something Secret
image

And that’s all I can show of that!

Also, there’s this to look forward to!
image

Fun!

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

