Music Monday: 1990s Sheryl Crow edition

Music Monday: 1990s Sheryl Crow edition

I’ve been on something of a ’90’s music jag lately, re-listening to Alanis et al, but one song that’s stuck in my head is this beautiful number from Tuesday Night Music Club by Sheryl Crow.

But I’ve also made progress on the Cobblestone Pullover. Although I will admit it does resemble a rah-rah skirt in this photo!

cobblestone WIP2The line of white along the bottom edge is the waste yarn I used for the temporary cast on (I knit up from this to the collar).

I was originally going to do 4-colour stripes (just to use up the yarn I had) but I couldn’t think of an elegant way to achieve this. Luckily, the main yarn is still available so I’m going to order another GIANT ball and make this an all-tweed number.

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

