Work In Progress Thursday?

Work In Progress Thursday?

It’s not alliterative, but it will have to do!
I’m plodding along on the Stephen West MKAL shawl

stephen west mkal2014 WIP1
Red paper clip is marking a stitch where I didn’t catch all the plies. I’ll go back later and duplicate stitch over it.

Part way through clue two.
I’ve also cast on a Cobblestone Pullover for my dad.
cobblestone WIP1
I’ve started at the yoke with a temporary cast on which I’m working in the main colour (that’s a 400g ball there) and I’ll then work down in alternating stripes of the three other yarns. That’s the plan, anyway!

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

