UFO Friday

UFO Friday

Well, now I’ve got the Winter 2015 commissioned knitting done I’ve turned back to my abandoned projects! My aim is to work on one or two each week until I’ve finally finished them. Or made up my mind to abandon them all together (already done that this year).

So, the first UnFinished Object to be resurrected is the “Iznik, I heart you” shawl I started back in … woah … March this year!

iznik clue 2 mid row 55
Paused mid-row 55 (Clue 2)

As you can see, I paused mid-row to photograph my progress. Or lack of it.

Just got to keep plugging away, I suppose!

2 thoughts on “UFO Friday

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

