WIP Wednesday: A Whole 2 Things Edition

WIP Wednesday: A Whole 2 Things Edition

Going from buying the yarn to casting on was a scant (for me) 9 days! And most of that was swatching and purchasing a knitting needle!
image It looks like a snake!

I do, however, have a new design in the pipeline so I suspect that the Chrysanth Vest progress will take a nose-dive soon!
I’ve also just got the toe to finish on this sock, photograph the two pairs I’ve made, write up the pattern, get a second test knitter to try it out, tech edit and then publish the pattern. Oh, is that all?

image
Thrilling.

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

