Music Monday: Janelle Monae with added knitting

Music Monday: Janelle Monae with added knitting

I lovelovelove Janelle. Love her.

Anyway … absence hasn’t been for anything major. I was busy and then, as a direct result of being busy, I was ill.

I’ve now got a backlog of 3 finished objects to photograph and blather on about but in the meantime, here’s a new design I’m working on. Once it’s finished I’ll release it as a free pattern. I’m pretty sure that I won’t be recommending Japanese short rows for the heel, though. It’s got a little … crowded!

aka: when paperclips go wild!
aka: when paperclips go wild!
Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

