And how is your weekend?

And how is your weekend?

Me? I spent this morning replacing the pipe that goes from the cistern of the toilet into the bowl. I know! It’s just all part of my glamourous lifestyle. It’s ok, you can be jealous!

In crafting news, I’ve finished the first part of the cardigan body (Re-wrapped About)

The curly snake thing in the lower left is the start of the second half
The curly snake thing in the lower left is the start of the second half

I just have to remember to make all the same mistakes design elements in the second half!
And I started on the 12 Days sampler squares

The giant paper clip is where I put the pattern while I'm working on it
The giant paper clip is where I put the pattern while I’m working on it

That’s the start of “A partridge in a pear tree” and “Two turtle doves”. Don’t tell me what’s on weeks 2 and 3. Spoilers! šŸ˜‰

