Thread Crack Away

Thread Crack Away

Enjoy the earworm.
I’m stitching up a storm on some C-word presents.
Here’s a Shaun the Sheep bookmark for…  someone.

image

I realise it looks like he’s wearing a bra, but those are his crossed arms!

Progress on the WoollyWormhead hat
image

And finally, here’s what happens when you buy floss online
image

On the left, the original stuff I bought, the “magical” invisible stitches in the middle, and the new floss which I bought in person on the right.

One thought on “Thread Crack Away

  1. Yes, thank you, I have an earworm. Oh I love that hat!!! I am confused, was the magical invisible thread meant to be green all along?? I prefer the green of course.

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

