Errata: Aki Scarf

Errata: Aki Scarf

Well, these things happen and an error has been discovered in my Aki Scarf pattern in issue 28 of Knit Now. I apologise for this.

Row 2 of the straight section should read;

I’ve just had a look at the magazine and there are errors on row 2 of the straight and decrease sections. I’m very sorry that this occurred.

2. K 1, m1, p to last 3 st, k2tog, k1

And the decrease section:

2. K1, k2tog, p to last 3 sts, k2tog, k1

Sorry again!

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

