FO: Vitamin C

FO: Vitamin C

Vitamin C cardi FO collage

Pattern: Vitamin D by Heidi Kirrmaier

Yarn: Drops Alpaca fingering/4-ply weight pure alpaca yarn. Unknown amount used. Purchased in Purl City Yarns in January 2012 as a birthday present to myself. 3.5 mm circular (probably)

Notes:

  • another one from the archives!
  • I’m afraid the notes for this project are somewhere. I do not know where this somewhere is!
  • I really enjoyed making this cardigan and although the last few rows are long, I don’t remember it being a chore.
  • Sorry for the lack of modelled shots; I took these photos in October 2012, when I was still quite ill and as a consequence, none of them look very good.
  • It’s extremely warm and very comfortable. It’s also grown a little since I finished it due to the alpaca basically dragging itself down! This hasn’t been a problem so far, but I will keep you posted if that changes.
2 thoughts on “FO: Vitamin C

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

