Good intentions

Good intentions

I’m doing (inter)National Blog Post Month for my own amusement but to nearly fall down on the second day is impressive!
Anyway, here is a closer look at the mittens I’m making.

image

That’s the thumb gusset chart I made. The right mitten is the one on the right (conveniently) and the left is the one in progress.

image

A closer look at the waste yarn where the “flip top” bit will be. I’m doing that for the thumb as well.

Here’s hoping there’ll be enough progress to show tomorrow!

One thought on “Good intentions

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

