Leaving it late

Leaving it late

Briefly; thank you for your kind comments on Wednesday‘s and Thursday‘s post. They were, as I’m sure you can imagine, extremely difficult to write. I experienced my first depressive/de-realisation episode at the age of 7 and have been pretty good at hiding it from the world since then. I might write more on this later in the month, I’m not sure yet.

Because it’s late (nearly 9 GMT) here is a terrible-quality progress photo on Cria and the Moody Stockings;
image

One thought on “Leaving it late

  1. Nice socks. I like the green colour of course!! I was surprised at how many people had experienced some form of depression. It is so common. We have Beyond Blue here as an online help and support portal things.

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

