Forgetful

Forgetful

Well, not really forgetful as immensely tired.

So, here’s a photo of my progress on Cria, showing all my notes and highlights on the pattern so I don’t miss THE IMPORTANT STUFF like I did earlier.

Still on the yoke. Not looking good for finishing this within the month.

I’ve also copied the one-row buttonhole instructions from Knitter’s Companion to keep with the pattern, as well as the abbreviations! Side bar, your honour: why is abbreviation such a long word?

4 thoughts on “Forgetful

  1. Hehee abbreviation IS too long, and a one row button hole….brilliant

    I believe in you, you can finish anything, within the month =) you are just that good

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

