I don’t often use other people’s work to express my feelings but

I don’t often use other people’s work to express my feelings but

this cartoon by xkcd.com has managed to capture in picture form how I’ve felt every second of every day since mid-June

I feel like the woman clinging to the mailbox in the last frame.

I hope this goes some way help you understand why I’ve not posted in a while. I have still been knitting and crocheting (trying to keep a tangible hold on reality) and have 2 recent finished object to post and 3 or 4 things from late last year and earlier this year.
I’ll get around to it.
Thanks for your patience.

3 thoughts on “I don’t often use other people’s work to express my feelings but

  1. I am glad you are able to cling. Clinging is good when you are on the ceiling of a bottomless abyss!! Glad you have some crafty things on the go and even finished. Take care!!

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

