Best laid plans of knitters and men

Best laid plans of knitters and men

After an epic drying session my Vitamin C cardigan is finally read to have ends woven in and photos to be taken. So what happens? I get ill. Of course.  So instead, enjoy this rubbish photo of yet another project I can’t reveal yet (same as previous one but worked in sock yarn instead of 4-ply)
image

And my progress on the mystery crochet fingerless gloves.
image

Sorry for the lack of proper posts and still no commenting from me. Things are still a little rough. But, I’m still here and still crafting and at least that’s something.

One thought on “Best laid plans of knitters and men

  1. It’s a very big something that you are still doing what you love. There are some depressions and illness that don’t even allow that, it seems – so keep plugging along, and as they say, “This too shall pass”

    Love ya! ((((AMY))))

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

