Tutorial: Two end long tail cast on

Tutorial: Two end long tail cast on

I thought the best way to do this was with a video.  I’m sure someone’s done a better job somewhere but here’s my attempt. (Sorry for the gardener’s fingernails. Try as I might, I can’t grub up potatoes without snapping a nail!)

It turned out a little darker than I’d thought so for clarity, the purple strand is the top on and the green (marled) is the bottom strand.

One thought on “Tutorial: Two end long tail cast on

  1. I love hearing your voice!!! That is such a helpful video. When I do the single longtail cast on I never have the right amount of wool, so I look forward to trying this next time!!!

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

