Socktacular

Socktacular

I thought I’d given them up.

Gushing Vein in repose.

But apparently you can’t just walk away from hand-knit socks.

Sideways Serpentine

Which would explain why I’ve already cast two pairs on and I’m about to cast on a third.

Oh, here are the buttons for Swartbos

Fun, no?

And here’s what I did on Day 1 of Tour de Fleece

Start of the day, Finished, Skeined (pre bath and thwack)

Briefer a post than I would have liked, but I developed the sinusitis from hell and got the wrong kind of vertigo. Sudafed to the rescue and I’m on the mend. Slowly.

2 thoughts on “Socktacular

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

