Watershed Update

Watershed Update

Now, with added photos!

I managed to stand upright long enough to hang my camera from a washing line (seriously) and take some modelled shots of Watershed.  Not my best work, but better than nothing?

Sidebar your Honour: I used to be really shy about my upper arms and would try to hide them all the time. At some point during one of the two weeks of scorching-hot-summer we have here I decided to say f**k it.  I’m much happier about this now.

2 thoughts on “Watershed Update

  1. It’s really cute on you! As crazy as the weather has been, we’ll all have to get ok with our bodies =) After being snowed in for two weeks, it’s hot again. bleh

    Like

  2. Thanks for the modelled shots, nice work. You turned into McGyver in your backyard there 🙂 I’ve been known to drag the ironing board into the yard in order to have the camera sitting at the right height.

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

