Project 365: I made it!

Project 365: I made it!

Can you Adam and Eve it?

For three hundred and sixty five days in late 2008 and most of 2009 I took a photograph of some part of me.

Rather than face you with all of them all at once (I’m not that cruel) I picked 12 of my favourite shots.  Some (like the one of me in front of the lighthouse) are happy memories and others (like the magnifying glass lips) I really like artistically.

365 Round 1 pick (by dyedinthewool)

Twelve of my favourite shots from the first round of Project 365

1. 365:022, 2. 365:033, 3. 365:045, 4. 365:061, 5. 365:096, 6. 365:159, 7. 365:182 L is for, 8. 365:132 H, 9. 365:224, 10. 365:317, 11. 365:333, 12. 365:358

Created with fd’s Flickr Toys

If you’d like to view all the photos I took, the Flickr set is here.

Being a sucker for punishment, I took the decision to start Round 2 on the 1st of January 2010.  To make the photos easier to access, I set up a blog here.  The theme is really cool because it changes colour based on the photographs (have a play with it!)

5 thoughts on “Project 365: I made it!

  1. Oh that is magic!! that’s so clever and amazing: the whole colour changing thing!!
    You showed great stick-ability, well done. A nice assortment of pictures to share though you do look worried in a few of them!!!

    Like

  2. Good job! I was desperate to get to the end of my 365, and NO WAY will I do it again. Good for you, though, for persevering. The one with the stack of hats is especially adorable.

    Like

    1. Hi Jodi,

      Thanks for the comment. Although it was tough (and it was a tough year in general for me) I think it was worth it. I’m a lot less precious about my appearance and I think my photography skills have improved. That’s the idea about Round 2 – improvement!

      Amy.

      Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

