Normal service resuming?

Normal service resuming?

Hmm… maybe semi-normal service!

Anyway, here I am, showing off my freshly-cut hair and my knits in progress, so that sounds normal service-y to me!

I’ll lead with the hair:

Swiftly followed by…

Top-down raglan cardigan for my mum

topdownraglanmum2 (by dyedinthewool)
The chunky-weight cotton chenille is killing my hands, but I love her and want to get rid of the yarn!

I started a second Aestlight in MGYC: Heartless Tart from Dizzy Blonde Studios

aestlight2 wip1 (by dyedinthewool)

I’m going quite well on the KnEe-Highs as well

e sock wip 2 (by dyedinthewool)

Almost ready to bring in new colours!

365:358 (by dyedinthewool)
Mwwwwaaahhh!

2 thoughts on “Normal service resuming?

  1. It has to be normal if you are showing off your new haircut!!!
    The Aestlight is looking good and it kind of matches your socks!!
    Glad you are semi-normal at least.

    Like

  2. Great hair! Chunky yarn does hurt the hands after awhile, but I love how fast it gets a project done. Of course, who could but help love the knEe socks =) and the photo and the Aestlight all fabooo.

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

