Stop/Start

Stop/Start

I think I’ve started about 15 posts in the past two weeks but kept getting distracted by knitting and the prospect of my neighbour’s “brown” water emerging three feet from my back door.  It does tend to concentrate the mind somewhat.

Throughout all I have been knitting.

A little of this:

365:298 (by dyedinthewool)

this:

365:299 (by dyedinthewool)

and this:

365:300 (by dyedinthewool)

But also a lot of this:

365:301 (by dyedinthewool)

So I’m afraid I may be a little absent for the next month-or-so as I go DIY-crazy (with the help of my dad once his university exams are over) as I attempt to sort out my stuff and make everything a lot more organised.

2 thoughts on “Stop/Start

  1. What a great hat! Your socks shame me though, since I am stopped on the pair I have on the needles =) It’s all the fault of the Bronte sisters though, I can’t stop reading their stuff.
    Can’t wait to see the results of the DIY stuff, looks fun!

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

