No international delivery

No international delivery

If you could make a small(ish) order from a US- or Canadian-based yarn company that didn’t delivery outside their borders, which would it be, and what would you order?

My brother has (reluctantly) agreed to bring back a small order if I pay for it and have it delivered to his mate’s house, where he is staying.

My initial thought was some Knit Picks laceweight, or some Fiddlesticks yarn, but does anyone else have any ideas?

7 thoughts on “No international delivery

  1. I didn’t realize that there were many companies that didn’t do international delivery! I’d do KP for sure – and maybe some of their needles also – they are great!

    Like

  2. DON’T do knitpick unless it’s for needles – the needles ROCK, most of their yarns SUCK. – you gets what you pays for, ya know? πŸ™‚

    Can you get Fleece Artist in the UK? Some SeaSilk or Casbah is very very nice!

    Like

  3. The cheek of it ! πŸ˜‰ I’m not a mule though, I won’t carry back anything contraband, unless its worth my while πŸ˜‰

    Like

  4. I actually like KP yarn decently well. Their lace weight is very pretty, the only problems I have with them is a limited color selection. Of course, since your mule (I mean brother) is giving you grief (hahaha) I can always send you some contraband =)

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

