HELP! ISO mitten pattern!

HELP! ISO mitten pattern!

I’ve searched and I can’t find this particular mitten pattern that I know I’ve seen somewhere.

It has a little pocket on one of the hands to put your bus pass in and I can’t find it anywhere.

Please, please, please, please can you help me? My brain is addled and I can’t knit right now because my hands have gone on strike, but this is driving me crazy(er).

Thanks in advance!

Edited later: Found them!  Thanks to Kerrie for pointing me to Subway Knitter who basically says knit a pair of mittens, knit a pocket and join the two!  And there are some in the Winter IK (which I’m still waiting for) by Colleen Meagher.

Thank you so much!

6 thoughts on “HELP! ISO mitten pattern!

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

