5 pieces of post?

5 pieces of post?

I’m away for four nights and that’s all the post I get?  😦

Oh, yeah, so I’m back.  Slightly tanned.  Very tired.  But a little more relaxed.

It’s not all good.  My luggage is in Cheshire.  I’m in Lancashire.  There was a mix-up at the interchange and I put on my most sour face possible while they tried to track it down.  It should arrive tomorrow, but luckily I put the Devon cream fudge in my hand luggage!

Photos forthcoming (the camera was also with me, for this precise reason) with a running limping commentary!

3 thoughts on “5 pieces of post?

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

