Sale back on

Sale back on

Unless I mention otherwise, the stash and needle sale is back on.

I’m also selling two skeins and one ball of the Olive Handpaintedyarn.com laceweight, but I can’t remember where I put it, so if you want it but don’t mind waiting, let me know!

Just to reiterate, I’m willing to trade and I’m open to some sensible bartering/trade if you want to make me an offer. All the details are on the Stash Sale page.

One thought on “Sale back on

  1. Hello! I just saw on All Tangled Up that you miss Rowan Cork- I think I have about 6 or 8 balls in browns oranges & greens. If you would like them I would be happy to send you what I have…Really

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

