Personal update

Personal update

My grannie (my dad’s mum) has had a mini stroke.

She’s a hundred or so miles away and I can’t be with her, but I may have to travel.

Apparently she’ll be in hospital for 2-3 days for tests and observations, but her memory has been badly affected.

My aunt and my grannie’s niece should be with her soon, but she didn’t recognise her neighbour was in the room and she didn’t recognise my mum on the phone.

I hope you’ll understand if I don’t run the stash sale at the moment, until I know what’s happening.

Thanks.

9 thoughts on “Personal update

  1. (((Hugs!))) I’m sure everyone understands your need to wait. Take your time. I hope she gets better soon, I’ll be thinking about you! (((more hugs)))

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

