I’m a baaaad blogger

I’m a baaaad blogger

I’m so far behind with comment reply and emails it’s not funny. I owe some people a very specific reply, but will the rest of you take a generic “Thank you for commenting and I really appreciate it”?

Thank you.

I ache all over and for some weird reason my right bicep hurts.

I woke up unable to breath properly so I knew I wasn’t on to a winner today.

I’ve worked on the first Mystery Stole clue, Boudica and Wren, but nothing today.

I’m going to watch a film and some TV and try to do better tomorrow when I might actually do something which warrants a proper post!

5 thoughts on “I’m a baaaad blogger

  1. That’s terrible about your breathing and pain issues, I hope you feel better tomorrow. Sorry you are feeling so poorly =( I hope you enjoy your film and TV, good distractions from discomfort.

    Like

  2. Yuck: hope you feel better soon. I think feeling boogelly in Summer is worse than any other season. This will make you feel weird as well: Kylie Minogue is in the 2007 Doctor Who Christmas special. They are starting filming now, just as we have watched LAST year’s!!!

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

