V is for

V is for

Vendetta – nah, just kidding!*
V is for Valetta, the capital city of the Mediterranean island of Malta.

The only picture of me in Valetta is one in a car park! That’s about right.
malta1
And V is also for VOTE!!! For the love of yarn, if you are in the States, and are registered, please vote. I don’t care who you vote for (well, OK, I do. Don’t vote for the Klan, OK? Anyone else … should be fine). I’ll be doing this tub-thumping for most major elections in most major countries, so be aware.

*Yes, we’ve been here before; I am geek, hear me meekly ask if I can beta-test your game.


Technorati tags: ; ; ;

2 thoughts on “V is for

  1. But what a very nice car park it is!!
    Voting here is compulsory. You are fined and gaoled if you don’t. I like to vote: Vote early and vote often I say!! (Only joking!!!)

    Like

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

