Klaralund: I gave in!

Klaralund: I gave in!

I promised myself that I WOULD ABSOLUTELY NOT CAST ON FOR KLARALUND YET!

So I did. Last night. I am so weak!

I cast on both sleeves at the same time so that when I’ve finished the first, I’ve finished the second (I am such a cheat).

The tension square was done in both continental and English styles. The former was taking me too long, so I reverted to type!

In the next post: my mum’s Regia toe-up socks (I’m quite proud of myself – despite the dodgy short-rows on the toes).

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

