Music Monday (with bonus crochet action)

And by “action” I mean a nearly-completed bag.

Just one more handle to go!

Just one more handle to go!

Today’s music is 7 Seconds by Neheh Cherry and Youssou N’Dour. Even after all this time, it still makes me cry. What can I say? I’m an old softie!

And, for a double bonus, here’s Elton John singing Crocodile Rock with actual (not actual) crocodiles. You can “thank” my dad for the earworm because we were discussing how the muppet versions of everything (A Christmas Carol, Treasure Island et al) were the best versions of those things.

About Amy P

I'm a knitting, sewing, crafting scientist with a list of chronic illnesses longer than my inflamed sciatic nerve!
This entry was posted in crochet, Music Monday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Music Monday (with bonus crochet action)

  1. 2paw says:

    Muppets make everything better. It is way too hot here for any knitting or crochet, it will be q100 tomorrow. I have sewed though!!!

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

