Sinus and ears and throat, oh my!

image

Still life with knitting, antibiotics, and the t.v. remote

A snapshot of my life for the past few days (and for the next few to come).

About Amy P

I'm a knitting, sewing, crafting scientist with a list of chronic illnesses longer than my inflamed sciatic nerve!
This entry was posted in Knitting, Personal stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sinus and ears and throat, oh my!

  1. 2paw says:

    Oh yuck, I hope you are feeling better and there are no horrid side effects from the antibiotics. Maybe your knitting will soothe you??

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

