First in an occasional series

called “This should really be on Instagram but I can’t be bothered signing up for something new”

I bought a decapitated chocolate reindeer from the the supermarket!

Adorable and tasty!

Adorable and tasty!

 

About Amy P

I'm a knitting, sewing, crafting scientist with a list of chronic illnesses longer than my inflamed sciatic nerve!
This entry was posted in randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to First in an occasional series

  1. mehitabel says:

    I still have an awful lot of Christmas candy to finish up around here. Guess that means I have till Feb. 1 to start my new diet/healthy eating plan?

  2. Elizabeth says:

    So, what’s the series? Chocolate animals I have known and loved?

    • Amy P says:

      That’s a better idea than the one I’d intended:
      “This should really be on Instagram but I can’t be bothered signing up for something new”

Because it's just me talking if you don't comment!

